Links

R.S.P.B. & Wildlife

The Red Kite Feeding Station Gigrin Farm – www.gigrin.co.uk
The Wye & Usk Foundation – www.wyeuskfoundation.org
Natural Mid Wales – www.naturalmidwales.co.uk
Crychan Forest, nr. Llandovery – www.crychanforest.org.uk
Green Holidays in Wales – www.greenholidaysinwales.co.uk

Transport

E-bike & Cycle Hire –  www.drovercycles.co.uk
E-Car Hire – www.www.westviewguesthouse.com
Organised tours in Mid Wales for Car trave Heart of Wales Line – www.heart-of-wales.co.uk
Heart of Wales Railway Line – www.heart-of-wales.co.uk
Arriva Trains Wales – www.arrivatrainswales.co.uk
Cambrian Safari Tours – www.cambriansafaris.co.uk

Horse Riding & Shows

For Riding lessons or guided Treks in the Black Mountain (nr. Hay on Wye) – www.tregoydriding.co.uk
Royal Welsh Agriculture Society (Builth Wells) – www.rwas.co.uk
Welsh Cob Sales – Brightwells Auctioneers – www.brightwells.com/Equine
Harness Racing – www.bhrc.org.uk & www.ceredrotian.com

Golf

Builth Wells Golf Club – www.builthwellsgolfclub.co.uk
Llandrindod Wells Golf Club – www.lwgc.co.uk
Cradoc Golf Club – www.cradoc.co.uk

Local area information

Llanwrtyd Wells – llanwrtyd-wells.powys.org.uk
Elan Valley – www.elanvalley.org.uk or www.elanvalley.org.uk/visit/visitor – centre
Cambrian Mountains – www.cambrianmountains.co.uk
Go Mid Wales – www.visitmidwales.co.uk
Green Events – Llanwrtyd Wells Town Events – www.green-events.co.uk

Our Suppliers

D.Matthews Butcher, Llandovery – www.mathewsbutchers.co.uk
Vans Foods, Llandrindod Wells – www.organicfoodpowys.co.uk
Simply Soaps – Handmade Soap Products – www.simplysoaps.com

Photography

www.lightscapephotographic.co.uk

 

Recommended sister hotel in Scotland – www.glenfinnan.co.uk

Green Holidays – www.greentraveller.co.uk or www.greenholidaysinwales.co.uk